Making A DIY Muisc Video with an iPhone

A few weeks ago I wrote about DIY videos, it can be found here: (http://wp.me/p10S1O-B)   Today I wanted to share with you a DIY video we created on the fly for a client. Our interns shot this with a iPhone and did some quick basic editing and this is what we came up with. If we can bang this out in an hour for a client proposal, just think what you can do with a little time and imagination. If you have done your own DIY video let us know and we will post the best ones.

1 Comment

Filed under Music, Music Industry Marketing

One response to “Making A DIY Muisc Video with an iPhone

  1. My playing-in-a-band days may be behind me, but some of my ex-bandmates recruited me to do the visuals for a tune they wrote. It is my first foray into music video. They asked for RANDOM, so that’s what they got: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1tlKdtswZ0

    Enjoy “Spaceman from Pluto”.

Leave a Reply

